Reviews

Mario
12/9/2018
Tasted great, was ready when I picked it up!! Great job!!
Glenn
12/3/2018
Took 1.5 hours to get delivered, food was just about hot, food was good, delivery time was terrible
Maria
11/20/2018
Good tasty food as usual. Thank you.
Tina
11/17/2018
Hot and sour soup is the bomb! Not watery an watered down like many places. If you like it then you know what I mean! Sesame beef was underwhelming but is a large portion. Beef an peapods was excellent! Wins in wonton soup were kinda mushy...usually excellent. Pupu platter fried items seemed over done but BBQ pork an beef teriyaki we're on point.
Maria
11/9/2018
Everything was great
SUZANNE
10/13/2018
Delivery was quick but the fried rice lacked flavor and little to no pork in the fried rice. Also the onions in the crab Rangoon's were to big and unpleasant.
Xavier
9/10/2018
Everything was great, no complaints. Would order again.
Olusola
9/9/2018
I ordered spare ribs instead of spare ribs with bone. I explained that I didn't know the difference and she exchanged it without any fuss. Food has good portions.
Christine
8/29/2018
Ordered through the app was quick and easy. Food got to my house in a decent amount of time. Missing items in our order, there was shrimp in our General Tso's chicken luckily no one is allergic and have had better pork fried rice.
Tanya
8/3/2018
Great chinese food in Chicopee! Food is always fresh. Prompt service. Best crab rangoons around :-)
Jessica
7/31/2018
food was delicious but it took over an hour to arrive.
Tina
7/3/2018
Pork chow fun was super yummy and moist! My new fave! Rice is different now...better. moist and fresh. Teriaki beef and fried shrimp yummy as always. Only negatives are #1the chicken wings and chik fingre always kinda dry and crunchy/hard . #2 i have to remember to check your soda before driver leaves because 4 times out of 5 It either gets forgotten or as in this time I paid for 20oz and got a can. I didn't feel like waiting so I didn't call them. They have always been nice about stuff like that but it's annoying to always have to deal with it every time
Ron
6/28/2018
Order was received within 20 minutes or so from the time I ordered. Food quality overall was just ok for me.
Christopher
5/29/2018
Delicious food. Went to pick up 10 min after ordering and was ready. Was able to easily make substitutions. Would highly recommend.
Michael
5/19/2018
Easy and convenient ordering First time at China Star....food was ready when I arrived and excellent Will return
Robert
5/6/2018
Perfect. Very high quality.
Robert
4/19/2018
I was looking for something like a General Tso chicken, and ordered the lemon chicken. I received an order of fried breaded chicken instead. Other than that, I was happy with the quality of the food and delivery was prompt. I did not bother to call and correct the mistake because what they gave me was still really good.
Heather
4/10/2018
Was alot better this time
Heather
3/26/2018
Some was overcooked
Danny
3/13/2018
Delivery service was quite fast! Lo mein very good and soup was the 2nd best I've tried. I will order again!
BONNIE
3/6/2018
The Honey Chicken needs some improvement but other then that everything else was excellent
Gina
1/14/2018
The food was great! And I didn’t feel sick after eating it like I usually do from most Chinese food. Delivery was within 45 minutes of ordering. My favorite was the crab Rangoon’s.
noelle
1/14/2018
The chicken wings were overcooked and dry. I asked for extra noodles for the soups and they did not bring them. I also asked that they call when they arrive because my doorbell doesn't work and they did not. I don't understand why they have a space for comments or instructions and they don't pay attention to them. I will be looking for a new Chinese restaurant
Teddy
12/12/2017
Fast, hot, good portions
Christopher
11/25/2017
Great food. Great establishment
Jack
11/8/2017
Fast delivery and tasty food!
Alan
10/12/2017
I always order from this place. I’ve tried a few others in Chicopee but this place is by far the best.
Heather
9/17/2017
The food is normally amazing but this time it was late and there was pork fried rice mixed in with my white rice
Gail
9/4/2017
I enjoy their food the most, and the delivery is quick. However, all the Chinese places in this area seem to serve the same food. Something new and different or special would be nice.
Emily
7/29/2017
Very happy we finally found a Chinese restaurant with great food and service!
Tina
7/22/2017
Everything correct hot and yummy
Lisa
7/17/2017
Wonton Soup was very good. Egg rolls and sesame chicken were ok. The pork fried rice was terrible. No flavor, very few pork pieces and no veggies except onions. My daughter ordered spareribs and chicken fingers, and she said they were both good. Delivery was fairly quick and driver was very pleasant.
Tina
7/14/2017
Wow!! Everything spot on point today,!! Wings moist crispy an hot. Boneless ribs moist. Fried foods perfect! Pork lomein is best ever when it's a good day.No spills or messes in the bag.Wish the quality was like this every time I order!!
Gabriel
6/25/2017
Good food, but, have to wait an hour for the delivery.
Gail
5/16/2017
Good.
Rico
4/22/2017
First time ordering from here. Fast delivery and good food. Would do business with again.
Nikos
4/15/2017
This is some of the best Chinese food that I have had. Delivery is faster than expected.
Heather
4/5/2017
Delivery guy was pleasant and on time
Michelle
3/10/2017
Food is always good. Spring rolls rule. Two shrimp in each one and the wrap is crunchy and delicious. Only thing is my seafood was a tad over cooked.
andrey
2/10/2017
Good
Tina
12/29/2016
Piping hot fast an great quality
Tina
12/17/2016
Hot an sour soup perection as always. Pork chow fun is newer2me but I love it. Flat noodles veggies an mild seasoning. Pork a little dry but overall yummy. Teriyaki quality inconsistent here.tonite was an average nite.not the best but not the worst
Tina
12/16/2016
Beef Lomein on point as always. Hot an sour soup has chicken in it...NOT VEGETARIAN but delicious!!! Nice an hot an fresh...wish they made it spicier...I ask for spicy but it just tastes mildly spicy...still great tho
Tina
12/16/2016
Usually 5 stars...beef teriyaki was dry and lacked flavor...usually so good! Chicken wings way over done. Soup was wonderful
Tina
12/14/2016
Open til 11! Fast hot friendly accurate delivery! Yummy
Keziah
12/13/2016
Fried rice kind of plain but like that you get to add soy sauce as needed
Sarah
11/18/2016
Great food for delivery.
Jennifer
11/15/2016
I have ordered several times from here. Unfortunately their food is inconsistent. It goes from excellent and flavorful to its been sitting all day warmed and sent to me. This was the worst food that we've ever gotten. It was barely edible .
Any questions please call us.