Reviews

Matthew
6/29/2020
Food taste was somewhat bland. But order was correct and on time
Tina
5/20/2020
Pupu too well done.everything crunchy and was dry. Tore up our mouths. Ordered one for 3 and for second time in a row got only a tiny amout boneless spareribs. Barely enough for 2 not 3! Hot sour soup was tasty but supposed to be mildly spicy but I couldn't eat it. Spices burned like the fires of hell.
Tina
5/17/2020
Hot fresh an tasty. Skimped on serving size with the soup and boneless spareribs compared to normal. That was disappointing because we have 3 people who were sharing. Dumplings were rubbery an not really hit but the flavor was good. For most part every thing was more good than not tho so 4 stars
Megan
3/11/2020
Excellent food!
Megan
3/11/2020
Great food, Delivered right on time!
Megan
3/11/2020
Excellent food
Kassandra
3/6/2020
They forgot the egg roll and the food was kind of bland the delivery was fast and friendly not the best food I have had but not absolute terrible just mediocre
Allison
2/28/2020
First time ordering through beyond menu and from China star and won’t be my last!
Sarah
2/21/2020
Normally the food is amazing, today it was less than average.
Megan
1/17/2020
excellent food
Tina
1/11/2020
Hot an sour soup best I've ever had anywhere! Chicken wings tad dry but not horrible...everything else hot fresh an tasty
Alicia
12/31/2019
Sooooo late! 100 min for delivery!
Samantha
11/3/2019
The food was good, a little cold though. Also, the delivery time is a very long wait.
Clarisa
10/3/2019
Loved my food.
Yanmarie
9/28/2019
The food didn’t taste good At all and it didn’t have no flavor. It also didn’t have no color. I don’t recommend.
Tina
9/21/2019
Hot fast fresh and accurate! A+++
Megan
9/16/2019
delicious!
George
6/27/2019
I liked the dumplings but nothing super about them but good but the fried rice was rather good and tasted like it was made fresh with the generals chicken. I still like the spice a bit more but all in all in would order again!
Megan
6/4/2019
Delicious!
Violet
5/11/2019
Loved it!
Tina
3/25/2019
They only seem to read first note about requests then ignore the rest.im kinda over it. I won't drink regular soda i always order diet! I always order 4 duck sauce then 2 dumpling sauces...i dont need 12 duck sauce!! I never want utensils an sauces b
Linda
3/22/2019
Since the Closure of Wong Garden in Willimansette we feel your Chicken low mien was the best we've tried so far. The beef and egg rolls were also good. Unfortunately the Roast pork fried rice was bland and tasteless.
Carmen
3/12/2019
They forgot my soda, food was cold, chicken raw, and when I called regarding this situation they were very rude.
carol
3/11/2019
thank you ...i hate leaving my house
Tina
3/2/2019
Daytime shift is ALWAYS on point!!! We ordered alot everything tasted great an was hot an cooked perfect ly. Only issue is got sum eggy fish soup instead of lobster sauce annice. Nasty...nothing even remotely close to what it was supposed to be
Tamara
2/23/2019
I didn't recieve the duck sauce I ordered and the chicken and shrimp with broccoli was missing the shrimp
Sarah
2/14/2019
Food is always food there it is my daughters favorite place, never have a problem.. except they always seem to forget the drinks we order..
Teresa
2/12/2019
The food was good except the rice. The rice was plain. No flavor at all.
Lauren
1/29/2019
Did not get a ginger ale... I got a grape soda. lol yuck! couldnt have been a worse mix up. Food was good and the quantity was perfect.
Tina
1/11/2019
Fast hot friendly and yummy
Daniel
1/3/2019
THEY'RE GREAT 👍🏽
Mario
12/9/2018
Tasted great, was ready when I picked it up!! Great job!!
Glenn
12/3/2018
Took 1.5 hours to get delivered, food was just about hot, food was good, delivery time was terrible
Maria
11/20/2018
Good tasty food as usual. Thank you.
Tina
11/17/2018
Hot and sour soup is the bomb! Not watery an watered down like many places. If you like it then you know what I mean! Sesame beef was underwhelming but is a large portion. Beef an peapods was excellent! Wins in wonton soup were kinda mushy...usually excellent. Pupu platter fried items seemed over done but BBQ pork an beef teriyaki we're on point.
Maria
11/9/2018
Everything was great
SUZANNE
10/13/2018
Delivery was quick but the fried rice lacked flavor and little to no pork in the fried rice. Also the onions in the crab Rangoon's were to big and unpleasant.
Xavier
9/10/2018
Everything was great, no complaints. Would order again.
Olusola
9/9/2018
I ordered spare ribs instead of spare ribs with bone. I explained that I didn't know the difference and she exchanged it without any fuss. Food has good portions.
Christine
8/29/2018
Ordered through the app was quick and easy. Food got to my house in a decent amount of time. Missing items in our order, there was shrimp in our General Tso's chicken luckily no one is allergic and have had better pork fried rice.
Tanya
8/3/2018
Great chinese food in Chicopee! Food is always fresh. Prompt service. Best crab rangoons around :-)
Jessica
7/31/2018
food was delicious but it took over an hour to arrive.
Tina
7/3/2018
Pork chow fun was super yummy and moist! My new fave! Rice is different now...better. moist and fresh. Teriaki beef and fried shrimp yummy as always. Only negatives are #1the chicken wings and chik fingre always kinda dry and crunchy/hard . #2 i have to remember to check your soda before driver leaves because 4 times out of 5 It either gets forgotten or as in this time I paid for 20oz and got a can. I didn't feel like waiting so I didn't call them. They have always been nice about stuff like that but it's annoying to always have to deal with it every time
Ron
6/28/2018
Order was received within 20 minutes or so from the time I ordered. Food quality overall was just ok for me.
Christopher
5/29/2018
Delicious food. Went to pick up 10 min after ordering and was ready. Was able to easily make substitutions. Would highly recommend.
Michael
5/19/2018
Easy and convenient ordering First time at China Star....food was ready when I arrived and excellent Will return
Robert
5/6/2018
Perfect. Very high quality.
Robert
4/19/2018
I was looking for something like a General Tso chicken, and ordered the lemon chicken. I received an order of fried breaded chicken instead. Other than that, I was happy with the quality of the food and delivery was prompt. I did not bother to call and correct the mistake because what they gave me was still really good.
Any questions please call us.